<u>COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND VARIOUS COMMITTEES</u> <u>OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS</u>

AUDIT COMMITTEE

S.N.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Vijay Singh Bapna (Non-executive, Independent Director)	Chairman of the Committee
2.	Mr. Mayank Arun Bhandari (Non-executive, Director)	Member of the Committee
3.	Mr. Sanjay Sacheti (Non-executive, Independent Director)	Member of the Committee
4.	Mr. Sunil Khanna (Non-executive, Independent Director)	Member of the Committee

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATIONCOMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of the Director / Invitee	Designation
1.	Mr. Sunil Khanna (Non-executive, Independent Director)	Chairman of the Committee
2.	Mr. Sanjay Sacheti (Non-executive, Independent Director)	Member of the Committee
3.	Mr. Vijay Singh Bapna (Non-executive, Independent Director)	Member of the Committee

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of the Director / Invitee	Designation
1.	Mr. Karan Varma (Non-executive, Independent Director)	Chairman of the Committee
2.	Mr. Sanjay Sacheti (Non-executive, Independent Director)	Member of the Committee
3.	Mr. Lalit Ranjeet Raj Bhandari (Whole-time Director)	Member of the Committee

Sr. No	Name of the Director / Invitee	Designation
1.	Mr. Arun Raghuvirraj Bhandari [Chairman & Managing Director / Promoter]	Chairman of the Committee
2.	Mr. Mayank Arun Bhandari (Non-executive, Director)	Member of the Committee
3.	Mr. Sanjay Sacheti (Non-executive, Independent Director)	Member of the Committee
4.	Mr. Lalit Ranjeet Raj Bhandari [Whole-time Director / Promoter]	Member of the Committee
5.	Ms. Ulka Kulkarni (Non-executive, Independent Director)	Member of the Committee

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR)COMMITTEE

SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of the Director / Invitee	Designation
1.	Mr. Arun Raghuvirraj Bhandari [Chairman & Managing Director / Promoter]	Chairman of the Committee
2.	Mr. Mayank Arun Bhandari (Non-executive, Director)	Member of the Committee
3.	Mr. Lalit Bhandari [Whole-time Director / Promoter]	Member of the Committee
4.	Mrs. Sudha Sukesh Gandhi (Non-executive, Independent Director)	Member of the Committee

PROJECT MONITORING COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of the Director / Invitee	Designation
1.	Mr. Arun Raghuvirraj Bhandari [Chairman & Managing Director / Promoter]	Chairman of the Committee
2.	Mr. Sanjay Sacheti (Non-executive, Independent Director)	Member of the Committee
3.	Mr. Lalit Ranjeet Raj Bhandari [Whole-time Director / Promoter]	Member of the Committee