COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

S.N.	DIN	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	00008901	Mr. Arun Bhandari	Managing Director
2.	00010934	Mr. Lalit Bhandari	Whole time Director
3.	01176865	Mr. Mayank Arun Bhandari	Non-executive, Director
4.	08342116	Mr. T. N. Murthy	Whole Time Director
5.	02599024	Mr. Vijay Singh Bapna	Non-executive, Independent Director
6.	00271310	Mr. Sanjay Sacheti	Non-executive, Independent Director
7.	00907147	Mr. Sunil Khanna	Non-executive, Independent Director
8.	06923525	Mr. Karan Varma	Non-executive, Independent Director
9.	07085469	Ms. Ulka Kulkarni	Non-executive, Independent Director
	NA	Mr. Sharad Khandelwal	Chief Financial Officer
	NA	Ms. Madhura Ubale	CS & Complaince Officer